Wednesday 10pm: Feature LP: Tedeschi Trucks Band – Signs (2019)

August 21, 2019
Editor In Chief

Signs is the fourth studio album by American blues rock group Tedeschi Trucks Band. The album was released on February 15, 2019, by Fantasy Records.

1. “Signs, High Times” 3:51
2. “I’m Gonna Be There” 5:48
3. “When Will I Begin” 4:17
4. “Walk Through This Life” 4:46
5. “Strengthen What Remains” 2:36
6. “Still Your Mind” 4:57
7. “Hard Case” 3:22
8. “Shame” 4:55
9. “All The World” 3:21
10. “They Don’t Shine” 3:33
11. “The Ending” 5:00

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

A Website.
%d bloggers like this: