Wednesday 11pm: Feature LP: Bastille – Doom Days (2019)

Doom Days is the third studio album by British indie pop band Bastille, released on June 14, 2019 by Virgin EMI Records. It was preceded by the release of four singles: “Quarter Past Midnight”, “Doom Days”, “Joy” and “Those Nights”. “Those Nights” was premiered on Beats 1 with Zane Lowe on June 4, 2019. The band will play music festivals in the UK and across Europe from May to August in support of the album.

1. “Quarter Past Midnight” 3:19
2. “Bad Decisions” 3:09
3. “The Waves” 4:00
4. “Divide” 3:52
5. “Million Pieces” 4:11
6. “Doom Days” 2:18
7. “Nocturnal Creatures” 3:52
8. “4AM” 4:07
9. “Another Place” 3:31
10. “Those Nights” 4:30
11. “Joy” 3:12

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.