Wednesday 10pm: Feature LP: Ed Sheeran – No.6 Collaborations Project (2019)

No.6 Collaborations Project is the fourth studio album by English singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran. It was released on July 12, 2019 by Asylum Records and Atlantic Records. The album is a follow-up to Sheeran’s 2011 EP No. 5 Collaborations Project, and includes a range of guest appearances from artists such as Justin Bieber, Camila Cabello, Travis Scott, Eminem, 50 Cent, Cardi B, Paulo Londra, Young Thug and Bruno Mars, among others, alongside British rappers Stormzy, J Hus and Dave. It was preceded by the singles “I Don’t Care” with Bieber, “Cross Me” featuring Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock, “Beautiful People” featuring Khalid, “Best Part of Me” featuring Yebba, “Blow” with Chris Stapleton and Mars, and “Antisocial” with Scott.

1. “Beautiful People” (featuring Khalid) 3:17
2. “South of the Border” (featuring Camila Cabello and Cardi B) 3:24
3. “Cross Me” (featuring Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock) 3:26
4. “Take Me Back to London” (featuring Stormzy) 3:09
5. “Best Part of Me” (featuring Yebba) 4:03
6. “I Don’t Care” (with Justin Bieber) 3:39
7. “Antisocial” (featuring Travis Scott) 2:41
8. “Remember the Name” (featuring Eminem and 50 Cent) 3:27
9. “Feels” (featuring Young Thug and J Hus) 2:30
10. “Put It All on Me” (featuring Ella Mai) 3:17
11. “Nothing on You” (featuring Paulo Londra and Dave) 3:20
12. “I Don’t Want Your Money” (featuring H.E.R.) 3:24
13. “1000 Nights” (featuring Meek Mill and A Boogie wit da Hoodie) 3:32
14. “Way to Break My Heart” (featuring Skrillex) 3:10
15. “Blow” (with Bruno Mars and Chris Stapleton) 3:29