Wednesday 1am: Feature LP: Avicii – Tim (2019)

Tim (stylised as TIM) is the posthumous third studio album by Swedish producer Tim Bergling, known by the stage name Avicii, released on 6 June 2019. It is his first album release following his death on 20 April 2018. It includes the single “SOS”, which was released on 10 April 2019. It is his third studio album, serving as the follow-up to his 2015 album Stories. All profits from sales of the album will go towards the Tim Bergling Foundation, set up following Avicii’s suicide, for mental health awareness.

1. “Peace of Mind” (featuring Vargas & Lagola) 3:00
2. “Heaven” 4:37
3. “SOS” (featuring Aloe Blacc) 2:37
4. “Tough Love” (featuring Agnes and Vargas & Lagola) 3:11
5. “Bad Reputation” (featuring Joe Janiak) 3:25
6. “Ain’t a Thing” (featuring Bonn) 3:03
7. “Hold the Line” (featuring A R I Z O N A) 2:51
8. “Freak” (featuring Bonn) 2:59
9. “Excuse Me Mr. Sir” (featuring Vargas & Lagola) 3:07
10. “Heart Upon My Sleeve” (with Imagine Dragons) 4:14
11. “Never Leave Me” (featuring Joe Janiak) 2:51
12. “Fades Away” (featuring Noonie Bao) 2:58