Tuesday 11pm: Feature LP: Rob Thomas – Chip Tooth Smile (2019)

Chip Tooth Smile is the fourth studio album by American singer Rob Thomas, released on April 26, 2019, through Atlantic Records. It is his first album in four years, following 2015’s The Great Unknown, and was preceded by the single “One Less Day (Dying Young)”, which reached the top 20 at adult contemporary radio in the United States. Thomas will tour North America in support of the album from May 2019.

1. “One Less Day (Dying Young)” 3:04
2. “Timeless” 3:56
3. “Can’t Help Me Now” 3:23
4. “Funny” 3:07
5. “I Love It” 3:22
6. “The Man to Hold the Water” 2:40
7. “We Were Beautiful” 2:55
8. “It’s Only Love” 3:29
9. “Early in the Morning” 4:21
10. “The Worst in Me” 3:13
11. “Tomorrow” 3:00
12. “Breathe Out” 3:04

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.