Thursday 11pm: Feature LP – Trisha Yearwood – Let’s Be Frank (2019)

Let’s Be Frank is a studio album by American country music artist Trisha Yearwood, released by Gwendolyn Records on December 20, 2018 exclusively at Williams Sonoma and globally on February 15, 2019. It is a cover album of Frank Sinatra songs, with one original.

1. “Witchcraft” 4:14
2. “Drinking Again” 2:55
3. “All the Way” 4:36
4. “Come Fly with Me” 3:10
5. “Over the Rainbow” 4:32
6. “One for My Baby (and One More for the Road)” 4:29
7. “They All Laughed” 3:13
8. “If I Loved You” 4:07
9. “The Man That Got Away” 4:15
10. “The Lady is a Tramp” 3:35
11. “For the Last Time” 3:51
12. “I’ll Be Seeing You” 4:06

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.