Tuesday 10pm: Feature LP: Greta Van Fleet – Anthem of the Peaceful Army (2018)

Anthem of the Peaceful Army is the debut studio album by American rock band Greta Van Fleet. The album was released on October 19, 2018, and follows the band’s original two EP releases, Black Smoke Rising and From the Fires. The first single, “When the Curtain Falls”, was released in July 2018.

All tracks written by Joshua Michael Kiszka, Jacob Thomas Kiszka, Samuel Francis Kiszka, and Daniel Robert Wagner.

No. Title Length
1. “Age of Man” 6:06
2. “The Cold Wind” 3:16
3. “When the Curtain Falls” 3:42
4. “Watching Over” 4:28
5. “Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)” 6:01
6. “You’re the One” 4:25
7. “The New Day” 3:44
8. “Mountain of the Sun” 4:30
9. “Brave New World” 5:00
10. “Anthem” 4:41

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.