Tuesday 8pm: Feature LP: Mariah Carey – Caution (2018)

Caution is the fifteenth studio album by American singer and songwriter Mariah Carey, released on November 16, 2018, by Epic Records. The album was supported by the lead single “With You”, as well as by the promotional singles “GTFO”, “The Distance”, and “A No No”. It is Carey’s first studio project in four years, following Me. I Am Mariah… The Elusive Chanteuse (2014). Caution received universal acclaim from critics.

1. “GTFO” 3:27
2. “With You”3:47
3. “Caution” 3:15
4. “A No No” 3:07
5. “The Distance” (featuring Ty Dolla Sign) 3:27
6. “Giving Me Life” (featuring Slick Rick and Blood Orange) 6:08
7. “One Mo’ Gen” 3:25
8. “8th Grade”4:48
9. “Stay Long Love You” (featuring Gunna) 3:01
10. “Portrait” 4:01