Thursday 8pm: Feature LP: Rev. Bubba D. Liverance & The Cornhole Prophets – Let My Peoples Dance (2008)

From 2008 

Rev. Bubba D. Liverance & The Cornhole Prophets

 

1. Let My Peoples Dance

2. That’s What You Do

3. My Baby’s A Seafood Platter

4. Ain’t No American Idol

5. Didn’t We Love

6. Mo Better

7. Pearly Gates

8. The Jody Grind

9. If You Can’t Shag(Get Your Ass Out Of Carolina)

10. I’m Fixin To

11. Happy Hour

12. Let The Eagles Fly

13. My Baby’s a Seafood Platter (Edit)

Leave a Reply

