Monday 6pm: Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay

“Great Soul Performances” comes your way this evening with these artists on tap: Jose Feliciano, War, the Dramatics, the Steinways (Laddins), Freda Payne, the Del Vikings; with Chuck Jackson, Stevie Wonder, Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes, David Ruffin, Chaka Khan, Earl Lewis’ Channels, Jackie Wilson; live in concert and trust me, a whole lot more. The show begins at 6PM ET, 5PM CT, 4PM MT & 3PM PT. It’s gonna be good, “Great Soul Performances” this evening on RadioMaxMusic.Com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s