Monday 6pm: Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay

I hope all my friends had a wonderful Passover and Easter week. Since Easter Sunday was yesterday, tradition dictates that today Monday, is the start of “Beach Music Season” from Virginia Beach, through the Carolinas, down to Myrtle Beach, so this evening on “Great Soul Performances” its all “Beach Music.” On the playlist you’ll find: The Embers, Eugene Pitt, the Band of Oz, Angel Rissoff with Johnny Gale, the Chairmen of the Board, the Tymes, Jerry Butler, the Fantastic Shakers, Maurice Williams & the Zodiacs, the Catalinas, the Bee Gees, Jimmy Ricks & the Ravens, and I’ll even take a turn in a medley with the Dominoes, and the Embers, and so much more. It’s gonna be a stone cold gas. The fun starts at 6PM ET, 5PM CT, 4PM MT, and 3PM PT. We’ll be doing a lot of “Shagging” when “Beach Music Season” begins this evening on “Great Soul Performances” at the home of the hits, RadioMaxMusic.Com. Be Here, or Be Square!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s