Thursday 11pm: Feature LP – Climate Change – Pitbull (2017)

Climate Change is the tenth studio album by rapper and songwriter Pitbull. It was released on March 17, 2017. through RCA Records, Polo Grounds Music and Mr. 305 Inc. It features the likes of Enrique Iglesias, Flo Rida, Jennifer Lopez and Jason Derulo.

1. “We Are Strong” (featuring Kiesza)
2. “Bad Man” (featuring Robin Thicke, Joe Perry and Travis Barker)
3. “Greenlight” (featuring Flo Rida and LunchMoney Lewis)
4. “Messin’ Around” (featuring Enrique Iglesias)
5. “Better on Me” (featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
6. “Sexy Body” (with Jennifer Lopez)
7. “Freedom”
8. “Options” (featuring Stephen Marley)
9. “Educate Ya” (featuring Jason Derulo)
10. “Only Ones to Know” (featuring Leona Lewis)
11. “Dedicated” (featuring R. Kelly and Austin Mahone)
12. “Can’t Have” (featuring Steven A. Clark and Ape Drums)

“We Are Strong” featuring Kiesza interpolates “Love Is a Battlefield” by Pat Benatar.
“Messin’ Around” with Enrique Iglesias interpolates “Take It on the Run” by REO Speedwagon.
“Freedom” interpolates “I’m Free” by The Rolling Stones.
“Sexy Body” with Jennifer Lopez interpolates “Dat Sexy Body” by Sacha.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.