Monday 7pm: Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay

great-soul-performances-finalIt’s Valentine’s Day Eve and time for “Great Soul Performances” this evening, where on the program will be: Little Anthony & the Imperials, Peaches & Herb, Archie Bell & the Drells, the Jones Girls, Major Harris, the Dells, King Curtis & the Noble Knights, Aretha Franklin, the Four Tops, Bill Withers, Sonny Turner & the Platters, Sam Moore; (live in concert) and trust me, many, many others. This show is gonna be “Huge!” It starts at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT and 4PM PT. Join me later for “Great Soul Performances” on RadioMaxMusic.Com. Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s