Wednesday 7pm: Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s with Bobby Jay

great-soul-performances-final“Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s” comes your way on this “Hump Day,” with these artists on the playlist: Marvin Gaye, Jimmy Castor, Sheila E. & Prince, the Fatback Band with my former WWRL co-worker Gerry Bledsoe, Dr. Jeckyll & Mr. Hyde, Carl Carlton, Aretha Franklin, George Michael & Wham, Paul Shaffer, Guns & Roses and more. Check in with us at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT for “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s” this evening on the best music station on the internet, RadioMaxMusic.Com. Happy “HUMP DAY!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s