Wednesday 9pm: Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s with Bobby Jay

gsp2This evening on “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s” you’ll be hearing music from: Anita Baker, Billy Ocean, Process & the Doo Rags, Richard “Dimples” Fields, the Bar-Kays, George Michael & Wham, the Gap Band, Teddy Pendergrass, Shalamar, Regina Belle, Cameo and more. We kick it off at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT, for “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s” on the station that plays the greatest hits of the 60’s, 70’s & 80’s, RadioMaxMusic.Com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s