Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s with Bobby Jay

August 24, 2016
Editor In Chief

gsp2On “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s” this evening, we’ll be entertained by: Barry White, Skyy, Fat Larry’s Band, the Pointer Sisters, Hall & Oates, Inner Life featuring Jocelyn Brown, Michael Jackson, Luther Vandross, Johnny Mathis, the Mary Jane Girls and more. Check in with us at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT. Spend your Wednesday evening with us at the “Home of the Hits,” RadioMaxMusic.Com. for “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s.”

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

A WordPress.com Website.
%d bloggers like this: