1964On “Great Soul Performances” this evening, we are gonna salute the year 1964. We’ll take a listen to the great songs, we’ll look back on the events of that year, the prices we paid at the stores, the TV shows we watched, the movies we saw, some of the celebrities who were born in ’64, and some of the people who left us that year. I think it will be fun, interesting and enlightening. It starts at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT. I can’t wait. Join me for our retrospective of the year 1964, later on the home of the hits, the best station on the internet, RadioMaxMusic.Com.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.