gsp2“Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s” comes your way this evening, where you’ll hear from the likes of: Jimmy Castor, Frankie Beverly & Maze, Jimmy Ruffin, Barbra Streisand & Donna Summer, Atlantic Starr, Ambrosia, Teddy Pendergrass, Patti Austin, Eddie Murphy, the Whispers, the Blues Brothers, New Edition and many others. Stop on by at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT. We’ll have fun and I’m certain you’ll enjoy it. “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s” at the home of the hits, RadioMaxMusic.Com.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.