Wednesday 7pm: Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s with Bobby Jay

June 22, 2016
Editor In Chief

gsp2This evening on “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s,” you’ll hear: Sheila E. & Prince, the Isley Brothers, Rufus & Chaka Khan, Barry White, Janet Jackson, Atlantic Starr, the O’Jays, GQ, Stevie Wonder, Ray, Goodman & Brown, Diana Ross and others. Join me at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT and 4PM PT. Spend “Hump Day” with me and the music at the home of the “Greatest Hits of the 60s, 70s and 80s,” RadioMaxMusic.Com.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

A WordPress.com Website.
%d bloggers like this: