Wednesday 7pm: Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s with Bobby Jay

gsp2This evening on “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s,” you’ll hear: Sheila E. & Prince, the Isley Brothers, Rufus & Chaka Khan, Barry White, Janet Jackson, Atlantic Starr, the O’Jays, GQ, Stevie Wonder, Ray, Goodman & Brown, Diana Ross and others. Join me at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT and 4PM PT. Spend “Hump Day” with me and the music at the home of the “Greatest Hits of the 60s, 70s and 80s,” RadioMaxMusic.Com.