Wednesday 7pm: Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s with Bobby Jay

gsp2I think you are going to enjoy and love this evening’s “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s.” On the playlist; aside from the “King of Pop” Michael Jackson, you’ll also hear from: Quincy Jones & James Ingram, the Temptations, Donna Summer, Grandmaster Flash, Luther Vandross, Madonna, Barry White, plus I’ll get downright nostalgic with music from: the Capris, New Edition with Little Anthony Gourdine, Manhattan Transfer, Deniece Williams, Fred Parris & the Five Satins, Ray, Goodman & Brown, Process & the Doo Rags and much more. As you can see, its gonna be a full plate. Join me at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT and 4PM PT for “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s.” I’ll have a lot of “Soul For Your Bowl,” later on RadioMaxMusic.Com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.