Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s with Bobby Jay 7pm ET

gsp2It’s “Hump Day,” which means it’s time once again for “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s” this evening. When you tune in you’ll hear: Patti LaBelle; “live in concert in New York City,” Stevie Wonder, Cameo, Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam, the S.O.S. Band, Jimmy Castor, Levert, Luther Vandross, Lipps, Inc., Anita Baker and much, much more. Check us out at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT and 4PM PT. To listen to the show again, go to: http://radiomaxmusic.com/gsp2listen.html. I’ll be looking forward to seeing you this evening for “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s,” on the best station on the internet, the home of the “Great Hits of 60s, 70s & 80s,” RadioMaxMusic.Com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.