Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s with Bobby Jay 7pm ET

February 10, 2016
Editor In Chief

gsp2How’s everybody doing following the Hampshire primary? This evening on “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s,” we will feature music by: The Jacksons, Roberta Flack & Donny Hathaway, Ashford & Simpson, Carl Carlton, the Blues Brothers, Regina Belle, Babyface, Richard “Dimples” Fields, Barbara Mason and many others. It happens at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT and 4PM PT. Tomorrow until next Wednesday at 7PM eastern time, you can hear the show over again as many times as you wish by going to: http://radiomaxmusic.com/gsp2listen.html. So check us out later for “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s,” from RadioMaxMusic.Com.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

A WordPress.com Website.
%d bloggers like this: