Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s 7pm ET

February 3, 2016
Editor In Chief

Souls Hits 80sUp-coming on “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s” this evening will be: Janet Jackson, Atlantic Starr, Gerald Alston, the Whispers, Barry White, the O’Jays, Prince, the Blues Brothers, L.L. Cool J, Luther Vandross and more. The show begins at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT on RadioMaxMusic.Com. Tomorrow; as always, to hear the program again, as often as you’d like until next Wednesday at 7PM eastern, check out the link at: http://radiomaxmusic.com/gsp2listen.html. I’ll be looking for you later on with “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s” on RadioMax.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

A WordPress.com Website.
%d bloggers like this: