I_Love_80sOn Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s you’ll hear this evening: Diana Ross, Prince, Phoebe Snow, the Gap Band, B.B. King, Larry Graham & Graham Central Station, Donna Summer, the Jones Girls, DeBarge, GQ, Sade and many others. We begin at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT. We’ll have a good time later on with “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s, only onRadioMaxMusic.Com.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.