Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET

Big eIt’s the first weekend of Fall and our second weekend at the “Big E” so, this evening on “Great Soul Performances” you’ll be hearing from: Martha Reeves & the Vandellas, Sly & the Family Stone, the Temptations, Joe Bataan, Earth, Wind & Fire, the Dells, the Manhattans, Curtis Mayfield, Bill Doggett & his Combo, another segment in my talks with Brook Benton, Stevie Wonder; in concert, “live” from London, and much more. We’ll start at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT. I think it’s going to be a fun-filled evening of music, and i invite one and all to join with me in the festivities from the fairground up here in West Springfield, Massachusetts, as it comes to you exclusively on RadioMaxMusic.Com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.