Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET

Big eThe Five Stairsteps, Earth, Wind & Fire, the Chantels, Teddy Pendergrass, Ruth Brown, the Independents, Ray, Goodman & Brown, Nat Kendricks & the Swans, James Brown, War, Willie Winfield & the Harptones, another in my chats with Abdul “Duke” Fakir; the last surviving member of the Four Tops, and Albert King “live in concert’ plus much more. Join me at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT. I’ll see you in a couple of hours for “Great Soul Performances” here on RadioMaxMusic.Com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.