Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 5 & 7pm ET

June 13, 2015
Editor In Chief

Bobby-CynthiaWhen we hook-up later this Saturday on RadioMaxMusic.Com for “Great Soul Performances,” we’ll hear from: Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell, Sam & Dave (live in concert), Blue Magic, Prince, the Rascals, Michael Jackson, the Four Tops, Larry Williams & Johnny “Guitar” Watson, the Chairmen Of The Board, the O’Jays and a whole lot more. It all begins at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT and 4PM PT, following an encore performance of this past Sunday’s “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s” at 5PM eastern time. So join me later this afternoon for some “Sweet Soul Music” where else, but on RadioMax. See Ya Later ‘Gator.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

A WordPress.com Website.
%d bloggers like this: