Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET

bobbyjayrmThis evening on “Great Soul Performances,” I’ve got for you: Earth, Wind & Fire, Little Willie John, the Chi-Lites, Evelyn “Champagne” King, the Mad Lads, James Brown, Aretha Franklin, the Mighty Marvelows, M.S.F.B., the Marvelettes, the Four Tops & Billy Eckstine “live in concert” plus a whole lot more. We’ll kick it off at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT, following an encore performance of this past Sunday’s “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s” at 5PM eastern time. It’s gonna be a fun time and you won’t want to miss it, so check us out with “Great Soul Performances” only on RadioMaxMusic