Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET #gsp

November 15, 2014
Editor In Chief

BobbyJay14On today’s show you’ll hear: Edwin Starr, Major Lance, Earth, Wind & Fire, a brand new song from Earl Young’s Trammps, the Reflections, Jimmy Castor, the Four Tops, Jimmy Briscoe & the Little Beavers, Tavares, a profile of Baby Washington, Natalie Cole, Mavis Staples and Ruth Brown; live in concert. Once again, that’ll happen at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT.  Please join me later for “Great Soul Performances” on RadioMaxMusic.com.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

A WordPress.com Website.
%d bloggers like this: