Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET #gsp @RadioMax

Al Green In ConcertThis evening on “Great Soul Performances,” on the playlist we’ve got: Stevie Wonder, the Joneses, Aretha Franklin, the Manhattans, Natalie Cole, the Marvelettes, Enchantment, Doris Troy, Bloodstone, Peabo Bryson, Al Green (live in concert) plus many more, and because as you know, tonight we turn back our clocks to usher in “standard time” once again, we’ll have a “time” segment, to help you “Turn Back The Hands Of Time.” The “Time” for all of this is 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT and 4PM PT. So as Jimmy Castor once said on a record I recorded with him, “Don’t Waste The Time.” Join me later for “Great Soul Performances” only on RadioMaxMusic.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.