Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET #gsp @RadioMax

HalloweenSpecialHalloween is next Friday, so this evening on “Great Soul Performances,” it’s our annual “Halloween Special.” We’ve got a bunch of songs we’ve never played before for the occasion and of course the usual suspects like: Ray Parker, Jr., Jimmy Castor, the Cadillacs, Screamin’ Jay Hawkins, Manhattan Transfer, Michael Jackson & Vincent Price, the Revels, David Saville, Queen Latifah, the Duponts and a coffin full of other zombies, monsters, vampires and werewolves. The frightfest begins at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT and 4PM PT. We’ll have a “ghoulishly” good time, as we salute “All Hollows Eve” later this evening with “Great Soul Performances” from the crypt on RadioMaxMusic.com. And be sure to wash your neck. HA! HA! HA! HA! HA! HA!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.