Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET #gsp @RadioMax

BobbyJayThis evening on “Great Soul Performances” you’ll hear: the Spinners, Barry White, Gladys Knight & the Pips, Johnnie Taylor, Jean Carn, the Isley Brothers, Marvin Gaye, the Temptations, South Shore Commission, Sam Cooke “live in concert” from the Copacabana in New York City and more. The festivities begin at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT and 4PM PT for “Great Soul Performances” on RadioMaxMusic.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.