Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s with Bobby Jay 5pm ET #gsp

Big eThe “Big E” 2014 comes to a close this evening, and we celebrate with music on “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s” starring: Prince, the Isley Brothers, Earth, Wind & Fire, Michael Jackson, Kool & the Gang, Donna Summer, Keni Burke, Stevie Wonder, Jazzy Jeff & the Fresh Prince (that’s Will Smith you know) and many others. Join us at 5PM ET, 4PM CT, 3PM MT & 2PM PT for “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s” from the fairgrounds of the Eastern States Fair and Exposition; the “Big E” only on RadioMaxMusic.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.