Feature LP: Lee Brice – I Don’t Dance (2014) 9pm ET

LeeBrice I Don'tDanceI Don’t Dance is the third studio album by American country music singer Lee Brice. It was released on September 9, 2014 via Curb Records.

1 I Don’t Dance   Lee Brice, Rob Hatch, Dallas Davidson 3:59
2 No Better Than This   Brice, Hatch, Vicky McGehee 4:13
3 Show You Off Tonight   Brice, Jacobs, McGehee, Ben Glover 3:54
4 Always the Only One   Brice, Kyle Jacobs, Joe Don Rooney 3:53
5 Good Man   Brice, Jacobs, McGehee, Billy Montana 3:24
6 Drinking Class   Josh Kear, David Frasier, Ed Hill 3:27
7 That Don’t Sound Like You   Brice, Rhett Akins, Ashley Gorley 3:30
8 Girls in Bikinis   Brice, Rodney Clawson, Thomas Rhett, Chris Tompkins 3:13
9 Sirens   Brice, Hatch, Stone, Lance Miller 3:54
10 Somebody’s Been Drinking   Gorley, Hillary Lindsey, Shane McAnally 3:41
11 Hard to Figure Out (The Airport Song)   Brice, Joe Leathers, Nicole Witt 3:25
12 My Carolina   Brice, Phillip Lammonds 3:57
13 Panama City   Mark Irwin, Tompkins, Kear 4:15
14 More My Style   Brice, McGehee, Montana, Brian Davis 3:45
15 Closer   Brice, Jon Stone, Jerrod Niemann 4:08
16 Whiskey Used to Burn   Brice, Hatch, Miller 3:32

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.