Great Soul Performances Special with Bobby Jay 7pm ET #gsp

bobby-womackThis evening on “Great Soul Performances,” we salute and pay tribute to the late Bobby Womack. You’ll hear his biggest hits, his collaborations with other artists, his early days in the studio with his mentor Sam Cooke recording his brothers, the Womack Brothers aka the Valentinos and a concert segment with Bobby live on stage. I think you’re gonna enjoy this one because we’re going in deep to display the talent and range of one R&B and Soul’s major guitarist, singer-songwriter, performer and producer, Bobby Womack. We’ll begin at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT and 4PM PT. So in the words of the late Bobby Womack, “You’re Welcome, Stop On By” at RadioMaxMusic.com.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.