Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay – 7p ET #gsp @RadioMax

cropped-gspradio.pngOn “Great Soul Performances” this evening, you’ll be hearing: Bloodstone, Curtis Mayfield, the Joneses, Teddy Pendergrass, Tavares, Natalie Cole, Walter Jackson, Archie Bell & the Drells, Donna Summer, the Temptations “live in concert” and many more. It all begins at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT. It’s gonna be a lot of fun, so don’t miss it. Check me out later on RadioMaxMusic.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.