Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7p ET #gsp

gsp-bannerThis evening on “Great Soul Performances,” on tap I’ve got: Jackie Wilson, the Chi-Lites, Stevie Wonder, the Miracles, the “jazzy” side of Smokey Robinson, Tower Of Power, the Beginning Of The End, Blue Magic, the Isley Brothers, Billy Stewart and Sam & Dave “live in concert,” plus many others. We’ll start at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT. Don’t forget the encore performances on Monday at 10PM and Wednesday at 12Noon; all start times are eastern daylight saving times. So join me later for “Great Soul Performances” on RadioMaxMusic.com. – Bobby Jay