Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7p ET #gsp

bobbyjay070612I will be joining you for “Great Soul Performances” on RadioMaxMusic.com and on the broadcast we’ll present the Four Tops, Pharell Williams, Tito Puente, the Temptations, James Brown singing Jazz, the Dells, Blue Magic, the 5th Dimension, Jackie Wilson, the Intruders, Aretha Franklin live in concert and much more. It gets started (following an encore performance of “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s” at 5PM) at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT. Don’t forget, if you want to hear it again, you can catch the encore shows on Monday at 10PM or Wednesday at 12Noon; all times are EDT. So if you plan to come to the shows this weekend in Long Island, stop by and say hello to me, if not, catch me later this evening on “G.S.P.” as always, only on RadioMax Music.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.