Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7p ET #gsp @RadioMax

Motown-EssentialsIt’s time once again for “Great Soul Performances” this evening and several of you have asked (particularly the “Call To Win King” Joel Franco) when does the “Motown 100 Greatest Songs” countdown resume? Well “Time Has Come Today!” We’ll pick up the countdown with song number 64 later, and countdown as many as we can during our time period. It’s a lot of fun and as I stated, the list was compiled from several sources mostly in the United Kingdom where Motown was always a very big deal. We’ll kick it off at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT with encore performances on Monday at 10PM and Wednesday at 12Noon, all times are eastern daylight saving time. So join me this evening on the greatest internet radio station there is, RadioMaxMusic.com.