Great Soul Performances 2: The 80s 10p ET #gsp @RadioMax

GSP2Later this evening on RadioMaxMusic.com., I invite you to join me for “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s.” On the playlist will be: Chaka Khan, the Four Tops with Phyliss Hyman, New Edition, Kool & the Gang, David Peaston, the Whispers, Michael Jackson, Lakeside, Brass Construction, Public Enemy, the Dells and more. It kicks off at 10PM ET, 9PM CT, 8PM MT & 7PM PT with encore performances on Friday at 12Noon, Saturday (just ahead of the original “Great Soul Performances”) at 5PM and on Sunday at 7PM; all times are eastern time. So please join me later for “G.S.P. 2: The 80’s.” I think you’ll love it.