Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7p ET #gsp @RadioMax

gsp-cd-coverTime once again for “Great Soul Performances”.

On the broadcast will be: Peaches & Herb, Marvin Gaye, Bobby Womack & the Valentinos, James Brown, the Marvelettes, Jimmy Castor, the Dramatics, segment 8 of “The Motown Story,” the Ramsey Lewis Trio “live in concert” and a whole lot more. We begin at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT and 4PM PT.

It’s preceded by an encore performance of “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s” at 5PM eastern time. Hopefully you’ll join me later on RadioMaxMusic.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.