Great Soul Performances: The 80s with Bobby Jay 10p ET #gsp

GSP2Would you believe, another major storm ripping through the South and heading up the east coast to New York and into New England. Oh well. On “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s” this evening, you’ll hear: Cameo, Gloria Gaynor, Third World, LL Cool J, Public Enemy, Richard “Dimples” Fields, Barbara Mason, Atlantic Starr, Betty Wright, Marvin Gaye, the Commodores, Luther Vandross plus a lot more. We’ll begin at 10 PM ET, 9 PM CT, 8 PM MT & 7 PM PT. If you miss it or want to hear it again, you can catch the en core performances on Friday at 12 Noon, Saturday at 5 PM, and on Sunday at 7 PM. All times are eastern time. I hope you’ll join me later for “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s” on RadioMaxMusic.com.