ENCORE: Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 10p ET #gsp #RadioMax @RadioMax

bobbyjayrmThis evening following an encore performance of “Great Soul Performances 2: The 80’s” at 5PM ET, at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT, it will be the original “Great Soul Performances” here on RadioMaxMusic.com. Valentine’s Day is this coming Friday February 14th, so we will celebrate this evening with our “Valentine’s Weekend.” Every song will have “Love” in the title. You’ll hear “Love Songs” by Otis Redding, the Miracles, Gene Chandler, Isaac Hayes, the Temptations, Ben E. King & the Drifters, Martha & the Vandellas, Etta James, the Platters, Al Green, Lou Rawls, “live in concert,” the Spinners at the Latin Casino in Cherry Hill, New Jersey and many many more. Of course the “Prophet Of Love,” Rashi Sudan will be on hand, imparting his ethereal wisdom on us all throughout the festivities. It will be “splendiferous.” Bring along some champagne and caviar; and a chocolate or two would be nice, as we get into the spirit of love. Don’t forget the encore performances on Monday at 10PM and Wednesday at 12 Noon; both times eastern, as we spread joy and love all week. And as Rashi would say, “Will you be my Valentine?”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.