Pidcast with Stu Ritchey 11p ET @stupid @RadioMax

Pidcast-logoThe Commercial Collection

1. Disclosure Ft Mary J Blige – F for You
2. Clean Bandit – Rather Be (Royal T Remix)
3. Disclosure Feat Sasha Keable – Voices (Wookie Remix)
4. Sub Focus – Turn Back Time (eSQUIREs Bootleg Remix)
5. Dirty Freek Vs Inaya Day – You Keep Pushin’ On (MiTM’s Disco Pushin’ 

The House Session

6. Bingo Staar – Banjo Children (Lush and Simon Remix)
7. Kaa San – Give It Up (Original Mix) (Mjuzieekal Education)
8. Corona – Rhythm Of The Night (Blonde Version)
9. Brasstooth – Pleasure 2014 (Final Cutt Collective Remix)
10. James Arthur – Get Down (Mojam Remix)

The ‘Classic’ Big One

11. Royksopp – 49 Percent (Angello & Ingrosso Remix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.