Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7p ET / 00 GMT #gsp @RadioMax

GspRadio2gsp-iPhoneIt’s time, once again, for “Great Soul Performances.” On the broadcast are the Emotions, Little Willie John, Al Green, the Tams, Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes, Sylvia, the O’Jays, Boys II Men, Jimmy Castor and King Curtis “live in concert” plus many others. We get underway at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT with encore performances on Monday at 10PM and Wednesday at 12 Noon; both times are eastern time. Also heads-up for “Great Soul Performances 2, the 80’s airing on Wednesday at 10PM, Friday at 12 Noon, Saturday at 5PM & Sunday at 7PM all times are eastern. Check it out; “G.S.P. 2 the 80’s” and join me this evening for “G.S.P.” on RadioMaxMusic.com.