BObbyJay+Half the country is gripped in stormy weather this weekend, but we’ll try and liven things up this evening with another interesting “Great Soul Performances.” On the playlist is: Smokey Robinson & the Miracles, Eugene Pitt & the Jive Five, Jr. Walker & the All-Stars, the Whispers, Laura Lee, Spyro Gyra, the Tymes, James Brown, Joss Stone and Darlene Love “in concert.” We’ll get underway at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT. Next week is our annual Christmas show. So, it’s all good right here on RadioMaxMusic.com.

 

Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.