RadioMax Special: 9th Annual Top 77 of All Time (2006)

wabcam77Happy Thanksgiving!  Today on RadioMaxMusic we feature a re-broadcast of the 9th Annual Top 77 Hits of All Time.  Starting at 6am, this annual countdown started at the Musicradio 77 .Com website written and researched by Mike Riccio and Tom Natoli.  This event has continued each year and you can still vote for a short time at the site or and help create a NEW Top 77.

All day today we feature the 2006 produced edition which was hosted by Don Tandler, Steve West and Allan Sniffen.

This is a 14 Hour Program.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.