Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET #gsp @RadioMax

GSP-LOGOI think you’ll enjoy what I have planned for you this evening on “Great Soul Performances.” On the Playlist: The Intruders, Little Willie John, Larry Chance, the Hues Corporation, Peaches & Herb, William DeVaughn, Soul Generation, Jimmy Castor, Darlene Love & the Blossoms, Brenda Holloway, Gene Chandler; live in concert from the Regal Theatre in Chicago and a whole lot more. We kick it off at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT, with two (2) encore performances; Monday at 10PM eastern and for the “Lunch Bunch Crowd,” Wednesday at 12Noon eastern time.   So join me for G.S.P. only on RadioMaxMusic.com.  – Bobby Jay

4 thoughts on “Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET #gsp @RadioMax”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.