Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET #gsp @radiomax

June 29, 2013
Editor In Chief

bobby-jayThis evening on “Great Soul Performances” James Brown, Phyliss Hyman, the Isley Brothers, David Peaston, High Inergy, Wild Cherry, Chuck Jackson, Blue Magic, the Manhattans, Sly & the Family Stone, the Ramsey Lewis Trio “in concert” and more. 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT on RadioMaxMusic.com.

We lost Robert Calvin Bland on June 23rd, so next week on the program we’ll salute “The Man With The Plan,” Bobby “Blue” Bland.

 

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

A WordPress.com Website.
%d bloggers like this: